Monday, 15 June 2015

The Book Lovers' Club conducted its first meeting of the academic year 2015-'16 on June 15 and elected the following students as its office bearers.
 Secretary: Saneesh Abraham (III DC English)
Joint Secretary: Anumol Joseph ( III DC English)
PRO 1: Divya B Kunnath (II DC Economics)
PRO 2: Gopika Radhakrishnan (II DC English)
II DC Representative: Nayanthara K R

No comments:

Post a Comment